How can I delete a flight or Trip?

You are here:
< Back

There are two ways to remove flights from your app:

  1. You can auto-archive flights after a certain time has passed after landing.  You can choose this option in the Settings area. We support multiple options from 1 to 24 hours after landing.
  2. You can delete a flight entirely from the app by tapping and holding on a flight, then dropping it on the Delete button. Video demo on how to delete a flight: